Decisions, decisions….

June 7, 2007 at 9:42 pm Leave a comment

Have you guys seen the color range of Louet Euroflax Worsted?  Woah!  I don’t know how I’m going to do it.  I guess I’ll start with the colors used in the new Yarn Girl’s book.  I’m going to knit up the pullover designed in the two shades of purple, Eggplant and Grape.  I can’t wait ’til the order comes in!  I’ve never knitted with such a heavy linen blend before (only GGH Safari, another delicious yarn).  I understand I need to wash the doody out of it to soften it up.  I’m willing!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hello world! Back on Lizard Ridge

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Categories

Feeds

Recent Posts

June 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

