Lexie Barnes Knitting Bags

June 22, 2007 at 1:23 am 1 comment

Oh my gosh!  Have you guys seen the Lexie Barnes knitting bags?  They’re gorgeous!  Plus, they’re practical.  They’re made with oilcloth (easy to clean/keep clean) in cool prints.  There’s even one with skulls!  (The “baja” fabric)  She uses nylon webbing that won’t break the way fake leather does.  I want one for me.  I’ve contact Lexie, and hopefully she’s going to let me sell her bags.  There are no shops in TN that have them.  I wanna be the first! 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Kasbah Collection Debbie Bliss Cashmer”oh my gosh!”

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. knitch  |  June 27, 2007 at 10:29 pm

    Well, It looks like I don’t get to carry the bags. They aren’t adding new accounts at this time. I’m bummed.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Categories

Feeds

Recent Posts

June 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

