Debbie Bliss Cashmer”oh my gosh!”

June 27, 2007 at 10:36 pm Leave a comment

502.jpgDebbie Bliss Cashmerino Aran… uhmm…..this yarn is so incredibly soft, and MACHINE WASHABLE!!!!  I have a meeting with my yarn rep next week.  I’m going to order this yarn for my shop, and tons of it!  I’m gonna get EVERY COLOR.  It’ll be $7.75/ball.  I’ll be kitting the designs in her books as well, at the usual 10% off kit price.  Why buy a kit if it isn’t a deal?  I can’t wait to knit with it!  Oh, and Debbie, she’s the nicest person.  I met her at market 6 years ago.  She supports her family with her business.  Get it?  Not her husband, but she.  Niiiiiiice……  Of course, the swatch above would be my favorite colourway.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Lexie Barnes Knitting Bags Ravelry

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Categories

Feeds

Recent Posts

June 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

