Jo Sharp knit Issue 3

August 21, 2007 at 4:17 am 1 comment

Come one, come all!  Today I was veeeery productive.  I kitted 9 more designs from the Jo Sharp knit Issue 3.  They are the Cable & Rib Vest, Cabled Cushions, Diagonal Rib Cushions, Cable Wrap Shawl, Diamond Sweater, Dove Sweater, Fairisle Sweater & Vest, Fairisle Cardigan and the Fitted Cardigan.  Phew!  Along with all of that website work, I cranked out the floor plan for a renovation to a Medical Center.  I love being productive!  OK folks.  Make is all worthwhile and browse me pages lassies.  Here’s a photo from Jo Sharp knit Issue 3.  It’s the Quick Knit Jacket that my friend Candis likee:

Jo Sharp knit Issue 3 Quick Knit Jacket

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Jo Sharp Contemporary Knitting 2 socks??? Who doesn’t hate the CRAMPS???

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Laura Whitby Sullivan  |  August 21, 2007 at 10:40 pm

    Hey, you know if you read that really fast it looks like you “knitted” all of those things instead of “kitted”. I was like “damn, that woman is fast!”. I haven’t had my diet coke yet and I had to go put my glasses on. I like that little jacket. It’s cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Categories

Feeds

Recent Posts

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

