Beginning…

September 10, 2007 at 6:58 am 3 comments

I’m a few inches into Zena.

I wish I could knit faster.

(Cross-posted at Knitopolis )

(and LOOK, a SKIF Flickr group!)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Interweave Knits Kits on yarnstudio.com! Luscious La Gran Coat from (some) Vogue Knitting Covers

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. knitch  |  September 13, 2007 at 2:33 am

    Stephy, it’s looking great! I think I’ve decided what I’m going to do. I must put aside my “ho” knitting (model knitting for money) and do my swatch so we can post it. I’ve been selling patterns, so I know there are PEOPLE OUT THERE WHO HAVE NOT JOINED OUR LITTLE GROUP HERE!!! Speak up all you knitters!

    Reply
  • 2. Nora  |  September 20, 2007 at 4:37 am

    This is so lovely Stephy. Have you figured out the neckline yet? [It looks a little… complex.]

    Reply
  • 3. Nora  |  September 20, 2007 at 4:46 am

    Knitch, I’ve just purchased Jess from your site. Thanks for making SKIF available to international knitters. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Categories

Feeds

Recent Posts

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

