NORO Sock yarn!!!!

November 8, 2007 at 4:04 am Leave a comment

I’m so excited…I just spoke with my very nice, very friendly Noro rep.  We set up our next appointment.  He gave me a bit of good news.  I just read it on Ravelry, but only looked for it after he told me about it.  We have on the way Kureyon Sock, the new Noro sock yarn for sock knitting pleasure.  My rep indicated that this yarn would be deeelicious for your lace knitting pleasure as well.  We’ll just have to give it a whirl!

 I’ll post photos as soon as I get them…the yarn is 100g/ball, something like 460 yds./ball.  He says the price is right, too.  Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions you might have, as I miss the human contact of yarn selling and the friends in the yarn studio.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Neptunes are in!!! Rowan International Memberships in the US of A

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Categories

Feeds

Recent Posts

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

