New kits at yarnstudio.com!

July 8, 2008 at 10:41 pm Leave a comment

Good morning!

I’m feeling very productive today….I’ve added a couple of kits for a really cool new pattern from Cindy Taylor and Heirloom Stitches that I picked up from TNNA market in Columbus in June.  Here is a photo of the Cindy Taylor pattern, “hood top”!


Here is a linkee to the kit:  http://www.yarnstudio.com/hoodtoppatternandkits-CindyTaylor.html

Don’t forget to pick your Misti Alpaca Chunky color in the “Notes” section on the payment page!

I’m going to try to add some others to the site today.  I have a couple more great patterns for Misti Alpaca Chunky.  One is a stroller blanket (30″ X 30″) called Gold Fish Tails, and the other is a 30″ X 40″ baby blanket called Princess & the Pea (it’s got a pea sewn on it!)  I’ll kit these, for your convenience and value.  How about you get the pattern for free if you order the kit from me?

Many more neat things to come!  Check back here often.  Don’t forget about the caravan!  I’ll also post some new photos of SKIF Martha soon.  All I’ve got left on that are the neck and waist bands!  I’m still waiting for photos from the Turkey trip from my siblings.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’m Just Hein Park Trailer Trash SKIF Martha on mannequin

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Categories

Feeds

Recent Posts

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

