We have a “Knitting Classic Style” Book Drawing Winner!!!!

August 6, 2008 at 4:38 am Leave a comment

Good Afternoon my lovely knitting friends!  This is the reason why you must visit my “fibres” page on the yarn studio website and sign in for the stayintheloop alerts:

Cover of Knitting Classic Style

Cover of Knitting Classic Style

I sent an email out to the yarn studio stayintheloop email list announcing a drawing for an autographed copy of the book above.  All anyone had to do was follow the instructions in the email to enter.  AND THE WINNER IS: 

Ms. Tanya L. in New York City, NY

Congratulations Tanya!  I’ll be shipping your book to you in the next few days.  Please enjoy it, with my compliments, and those of my DB.  Below is the action photo of DB drawing YOUR name!

Paul (DB) drawing the winner, Tanya L.

Paul (DB) drawing the winner, Tanya L.

You guys, I’m having a 25% off Noro sale.  I sponsored the knitting daily e-newsletter on Friday, August 1 and the response has been HUGE!!!!  Please don’t be angry with me if the quantities are low.  If you need a color that is shown that has less than you need, and you need more than 5 balls of a color, I’ll fill your order.  I’m just trying to unload some of my Noro stock.  It seems like EVERYONE has their Noro on sale, and I can’t ever sell mine for full price.  Since I can’t possibly knit it all, I put it on sale.  My loss is your gain!!!  Those of you who participated in the sale and have signed the guestbook and opted-in for future emails, I thank you from the bottom of my heart, and look forward to serving your yarn needs OTHER THAN Noro in the future.  Please remember that you can remove yourselves from the emails whenever you like.

KNIT ON!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Fassett’s new yarn unveiled in Vogue Knitting Fall Black-Eyed Peas and Patterns

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos

Categories

Feeds

Recent Posts

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

